Councillors

The Rosepark Residents Association is currently considering aligning itself to a number of local councillors who through public and private consultation, support and represent the concerns of it’s residents. We will also be outlining who have specifically moved against the wishes of the local residents. At present, this show of support is specifically in relation to the proposed plans for residential development on Darcystown Road.

Cllr. Ken Farrell
Labour Party 

4 The Drive, Orlynn Park, Lusk,Co.Dublin
Email: Ken.Farrell@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0877551927

35 x 48
Cllr.Tony Murphy
Independent 

30 Drogheda Street, Balbriggan,Co.Dublin
Email: Tony.Murphy@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0862772030

 37 x 48
Cllr. David O’Connor
Independent 

Meadowlands, Ballyboughal, Co.Dublin
Email: DavidJ.OConnor@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0876803860

 36 x 47
Cllr. Malachy Quinn
Sinn Féin 

44 Castlelands, Parkview, Balbriggan, Co.Dublin
Email: Malachy.Quinn@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0876727637

 37 x 48
Cllr. Grainne Maguire
Independent

90 Droghdea Street, Balbriggan,Co.Dublin
Email: Grainne.Maguire@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0879436650

 41 x 48
Cllr. Brian Dennehy
Fianna Fáil

85 Channel Road, Rush, Co.Dublin
Email: Brian.Dennehy@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0852298201

 37 x 48
Cllr. Barry Martin
People Before Profit 

15 Kenure Lawns, Rush, Co.Dublin
Email: Barry.Martin@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0871387216

43 x 48
Cllr. JP Browne
Fine Gael

36 Hillside Gardens, Skerries, Co.Dublin
Email: JP.Browne@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0873819045

 37 x 48

 

http://www.fingalcoco.ie/media/t4_2490975862174981268.jpg

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.